Talks Coming Up:  2020

PLEASE NOTE: ALL TALKS IN YELLOW ARE DAY TIME TALKS. TIME AS SPECIFIED

ALL EVENING TALKS ARE 7:30pm UNLESS SPECIFIED

 

2020

FEBRUARY:

  • Mon 17 Feb at 2:00pm: English Civil War in Worcs

Wyre Forest U3A, Kidderminster Town Hall: Jeff Hull (jeff.hull@freeuk.com)

  • Mon 17 Feb: Richard III

Bridgnorth HS, Community Centre, Low Town, Bridgnorth: Audrey Cooper (auddoll@btinternet.com)

  • Tues 18 Feb: Prince Rupert of the Rhine

Lickey Hills HS: George Gascoigne (07769-806-657)

  • Wed 18 Feb: Lord Nelson

Barnt Green Soc Club: Martin Turland (07854-123-545)

  • Thurs 20 Feb at 10:00am: English Civil War in Worcs

Wyre Forest Frienship Gp, Lickhill Comm Centre, Stourport: Megan Weaver (meganweaver21@hotmail.com)

  • Thurs 20 Feb at 2:00pm: English Civil War in Worcs

Bewdley Stroke Assoc, Shaw Hedge Rd Comm Centre, Bewdley: Ingrid Turner (01562-67062)

  • Tues 25 Feb at 2:00pm: Alfred The Great

Wyre Forest HS, Kidderminster Town Hall: Sandra Charlton (wfhrg@hotmail.co.uk)

  • Tues 25 Feb: Prince Rupert of the Rhine

Pattingham Ladies Gp, Pattingham VH: Stella Gilmartin (gilmartin7dy@btinternet.com)

  • Wed 26 Feb at 2:00pm: History of Dudley Castle

Wolverhampton Women's Lunch Club: PRIVATE

  • Thurs 27 Feb: History of Dudley Castle

Sedgley Ancestors, Sedgley: Claire Bullock (clairebullock706@btinternet.com)

MARCH:

  • Mon 2 March: Lord Nelson

Wollaston Ladies, Methodist Church, Wollaston, Stourbridge: Mary Worton (maryandken46@gmail.com)

  • Tues 3 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Wed 4 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Thurs 5 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Thurs 5 March: Lord Nelson

Halesowen HS, Shenstone Theatre, Halesowen: Carol Taylor (alcata123@btinternet.com)

  • Fri 6 March: English Civil War in Worcs

Stourbridge Scottish Soc, St Mary's CH, Oldswinford, Stourbridge: Paul Stevens (stevenspaul700@gmail.com)

  • Mon 9 March: Henry V & Agincourt

Earlswood HS, Earlswood VH: Chris Moss (kolibri70@virginmedia.com)

  • Tues 10 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Tues 10 March: Hereward The Wake

Feckenham HS, Webheath VH, Redditch: Pat Hanglin (01527-893422)

  • Wed 11 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Thurs 12 March at 2:30pm: The Zulu War 1879

Halesowen Over 50s, Halesowen College: Jill Hughes (jhughes@halesowen.ac.uk)

  • Thurs 12 March: Oliver Cromwell

Sedgley HS: George Blackam (George.blackham@btopenworld.com)

  • Wed 18 March at 2:00pm: Lord Nelson

Brockencote WI, Chaddesley Corbett VH: Roni Pardoe (ronipardoe@yahoo.co.uk)

  • Thurs 19 March: History of Dudley Castle

Hartlebury HS, Hartlebury VH: Carol Priest (mandcp@talk21.com)

 

 

 

 

)

 Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon