Talks Coming Up:  2021

PLEASE NOTE: ALL TALKS IN YELLOW ARE DAY TIME TALKS. TIME AS SPECIFIED

ALL EVENING TALKS ARE 7:30pm UNLESS SPECIFIED

 

2022

FEBRUARY:

  • Wed 9 Feb: Dudley Castle

Alveley W.I. The Pavilion, Alveley WV15 6JU: Pauline Cook: 07973409491

  • Thurs 10 Feb: Richard III

Pershore HS, The Library, Church St, Pershore: Julian Palfrey: (julianpalfrey@gmail.com

  • Thurs 17 Feb: Oliver Cromwell

Stourbridge HS, Town Hall, Stourbridge: Marilyn Ferris (mfmfkin@aol.com)

  • Fri 18 Feb at 10:00am: Lord Nelson

Wolverhampton N.T. Linden House, Tettenhall, Wolvs: June Jones 01902755433

  • Mon 21 Feb: TBC

Kingswinford Library, High St: Penny David (penny.patteson@gmail.com)

  • Wed 23 Feb: Prince Rupert

Midland Ancestors (Sedgley Branch) Perton Civic Centre, Church Rd, Perton WV6 7PD: Claire Bullock (clairebullock706@btinternet.com)

  • Fri 25 Feb at 10:00am: Richard III

Tividale Active Retirement Gp, Methodist Centre, Tividale St, Dudley Port DY4 7RF: Martin Oliver (martin@locxs.co.uk)

MARCH:

  • Tues 1 March at 10:00am: King John

Wightwick Ladies Coffee Club, Mount Hotel, Tettenhall, Wolvs WV6 8HL: Elaine Walters: 01902757375

  • Wed 2 March ZOOM TALK: Gordon of Khartoum

Malvern Family History Gp: Jan Condon (jancondon@gmail.com)

  • Mon 7 March: Dudley Castle

Wollaston Ladies Gp: Mary Worton (maryandken46@gmail.com)

  • Tues 8 March at 12:00am: Oliver Cromwell

RAF Nat Service Assoc, RAF Cosford Community Hub: Eric Gregory (eric.gregory@hotmail.co.uk) 01902750837

  • Wed 9 March at 2:00pm: Lord Nelson

Much Wenlock U3A, Priory Hall, MW: Jean Buswell 01952-510-686 (jeanbuswell@icloud.com)

  • Mon 21 March at 2:00pm: English Civil War

Hampton-in-Arden Probus: Gerald Blake (geraldblake1@timetalk.co.uk)

  • Wed 23 March: TBC

Jaguar Enthusiasts Club, Coventry: John Darkin (johndarkin@sky.com)

  • Thurs 24 March: Henry V

Pedmore Men's Club, Pedmore Cricket Club, Stourbridge: Ron Edwards: (ronedwards827@gmail.com

  • Tues 29 March at 12:00pm: The Zulu War

Kinver Lunch Club, The Fox, Stourton: Mike Scott: 01384-393886