top of page

                             TALKS COMING UP - 2022

PLEASE NOTE: ALL TALKS IN YELLOW ARE DAY TIME TALKS. TIME AS SPECIFIED

ALL EVENING TALKS ARE 7:30pm UNLESS SPECIFIED

 

2023

FEBRUARY:

  • Thurs 2 Feb: Lord Nelson

Pershore Hist Soc, The Library, Church St Pershore: Julian Palfrey (julianpalfrey@gmail.com)

  • Fri 3 Feb: Lord Nelson

West Brom Hist Soc, All Saints, West Brom B71 1RU: Frances Hutchcocks:(franhutchcocks@talktalk.net)

  • Mon 6 Feb: Dudley Castle

Albrighton Hist Soc, The Red House, Albrighton: Jerry Twomey (jeremiahtwomey@btinternet.com)

  • Tues 7 Feb @ 10:00am: Lord Nelson

Wightwick Ladies, Mount Hotel, Mount Rd Tettenhall WV6 8HL: Elaine Walters: 01902-757375

  • Wed 8 Feb: Sir William Marshall

Blakedown WI Blakedown Parish Rooms, Blakedown: Rosie Cheeseman (rosiecheeseman@hotmail.com)​

  • Thurs 9 Feb: Oliver Cromwell

Kington Football Club Treble 'H' Clubhouse, Mill St  Kington HR5 3AL: Steve Futcher (steven.futcher@btinternet.com)

  • Wed 15 Feb: English Civil War

Trimpley WI, Trimpley VH: Margaret Blay (nblay@blueyonder.co.uk

  • Thurs 16 Feb @ 10:00am: Lord Nelson

Avon Probus Stratford: Steve Currie (stephenjames.currie@hotmail.com)

  • Mon 20 Feb: Dudley Castle

Bridgnorth HS, Community Centre, Low Town, Bridgnorth: Audrey: 01746-767-124/07800-595-662

  • Thurs 23 Feb: Lord Nelson @10:00am

Sutton Coldfield U3A, United Reform Church, Sutton Coldfield: Linda Doona:(ldoona@fastmail.fm)

  • Fri 24 Feb: English Civil War

Lapley Church Friends, Lapley Church, Lapley: Sue Smith (susanwhistancesmith@gmail.com)

  • Mon 27 Feb: @12:00: Lord Nelson

Hagley Probus Lunch, Hagley Country Club, Stourbridge: John Harris 01562-882733

  • Tues 28 Feb: @12:00pm: TBC

Wolverhampton U3A: Josie Turner 07768-428-891 (mobyjosty@icloud.com)

  •  

 

bottom of page